Hey, guys!

This really isn’t an exciting post and it’s going to be quite short, but it’s just right that I let you all know what’s happening, as most of you (a lot of you) won’t be receiving the updates from Twitter.

I just wanted to let you know that I won’t be posting properly for a few weeks or so. Sure, I have an exam to revise for, but there’s also things happening with my family and personal life, so I don’t really have the time nor the right state of mind to blog as much as I wish to.

I’ll still be watching anime, read all of your posts and writing my own posts from behind the scenes, of course, but I won’t have enough time to manage the blog properly as well as being there for anyone who needs me at this time.

All of this was probably noticed in how late my “What am I listening to?” post for the month of July, but I just thought I would clarify what’s happening.

I won’t be keeping this post up for all of eternity, but I just thought I’d keep you all updated.

Upcoming posts will be a mid-season Summer 2017 round-up, a couple of reviews from the Winter 2017 and Spring 2017 seasons and a manga review! (Finally adding to that section, yay!)

Until next time!

– Amelia xo

One thought on “[Update] Just a teeny tiny break…

Leave a Reply

